Homecoming Co-Chairs

To be announced – Meet the Baltimore luminaries leading Baltimore Homecoming 2020.

Host Committee Members

Meet the local leaders who have come together to shape Baltimore Homecoming 2020.

Leonor Blum

Founder & Executive Director, !Adelante Latina!

James Piper Bond

President & CEO, Living Classrooms Foundation

Van Brooks

Executive Director, Safe Alternative for Education Foundation

John Brothers

President, T. Rowe Price Foundation

John Cammack

Managing Partner, Cammack Associates, LLC

Jed Dietz

Founder, Maryland Film Festival

Amy Elias


Michael Fader

Vice President, MileOne Holdings

Matt Gallagher

CEO, Goldseker Foundation

Mike Gill

Chairman, Evergreen Advisors

Joseph Seth Hamed

Private Investor

Marlo Hargrove

Co-Founder, Freedom Advocates Celebrating Ex-Offenders (FACE)

Fagan Harris

CEO, Baltimore Corps

Tim Hodge

Managing Partner, Nelson Mullins

Samuel Hoi

President, MICA

Talib Horne

Director of Baltimore Civic Site, Annie E. Casey Foundation

Brett Ingerman

Managing Partner, DLA Piper

Bruce E. Jarrell

President, University of Maryland, Baltimore

Joe Jones

CEO, Center for Urban Families

Mark & Patricia Joseph

Baltimore Philanthropists, The Shelter Foundation

Jon M. Laria

Managing Partner, Ballard Spahr

Chris Lenox

Managing Director, Johns Hopkins Office of Investments

Samantha Manekin

Executive Vice President, The Orokawa Foundation

Jamie McDonald

CEO, Generosity Inc.

Neil Meltzer

President and CEO, LifeBridge Health

Patricia Mitchell

President, The Center Club

Anthony Moag

COO, The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Robyn Murphy

Partner, JRM Consulting

Kevin Pearson

Vice Chairman, M&T Bank

Deborah Phelps

Executive Director, The Education Foundation of Baltimore County Public Schools, Inc.

Rhonda Pringle

Market President & Publisher, Baltimore Business Journal

Shantell Roberts

Executive Director, Touching Young Lives, Inc.

Ana Rodney

Executive Director, MOMCares

Bishop Willard Saunders, Jr.

Senior Pastor & CEO, Created for So Much More Worship Center

Donna Drew Sawyer

CEO, Baltimore Office of Promotion & The Arts

Sarah Schaffer

Chief Marketing Officer, Visit Baltimore

Dara Schnee

Vice President of Philanthropy, Baltimore Community Foundation

Mary Ann Scully

Chief Executive Officer, Howard Bank

Craig A. Thompson

Partner, Venable LLP

Deborah Tillett

President & Executive Director, ETC

Alexander Triantis

Dean, Johns Hopkins Carey Business School

Nichole Baccala Ward

Co-President, TBC

Alicia Wilson

VP for Economic Development, Johns Hopkins University and Johns Hopkins Health Systems

David Wilson

President, Public Urban Research, Morgan State Univeristy

Christy Wyskiel

Senior Advisor to the President & Head of Johns Hopkins Technology Ventures, Hopkins University

Stephanie Ybarra

Artistic Director, Baltimore Center Stage

Board of Directors of Baltimore Homecoming, Inc.

Baltimore Homecoming is based off the successful Detroit Homecoming. Here in Baltimore, the effort was founded by Nate Loewentheil and JM Schapiro. We are a registered 
nonprofit corporation.

Nate Loewentheil

Co-Founder & President of the Board; Senior Associate, Camber Creek

JM Schapiro

Co-Founder & Treasurer; CEO, Continental Realty Corporation

Brandon Etheridge

Board Member; General Counsel, The Baltimore Ravens

Ganesha Martin

Board Member; Director of Mayor's Office of Criminal Justice

Sophia Silbergeld

Board Member; Director of Strategic Partnerships, Adeo Advocacy

Staff of Baltimore Homecoming, Inc.

Meet the people behind Baltimore Homecoming.

Dan Schochor

Executive Director

Robbin Lee

Deputy Director