2020 Alumni Ambassadors

Andy Arluk

Chief Product Officer, OneOncology

Jen Collins

Fellow-in-Residence, Beeck Center for Social Impact & Innovation

Cheryl Dorsey

President, Echoing Green

Rachel Fishman Feddersen

CEO & Publisher, The Forward

Hon. Lydia Kay Griggsby

Federal Judge, U.S. Court of Federal Claims

Meagan Adele Lopez

Founder, Lady Who Productions

Phil Mclntyre

Senior Vice President, HYFN.com

David Robinson

President, Morgan Creek Entertainment